久久香蕉国产线看观看

<form id="pb5dx"></form>

<listing id="pb5dx"></listing>

      <p id="pb5dx"></p><del id="pb5dx"></del>
      <output id="pb5dx"><address id="pb5dx"></address></output>
      <sub id="pb5dx"></sub>

      What you need to know to visit the area.

      Read More
      Dynamic Variation:
      New Trip
      • Your Trip is Empty
      View My Trip ?
      Dynamic Variation:

      Contact Us

      Use the list below to locate the appropriate contact person, or call/email our office at: 

      171 Monroe Ave NW, Suite 545
      Grand Rapids, MI 49503
      (616) 258-7388 (877) VISIT GR
      VisitUs@ExperienceGR.com

      Due to the Governor's MI Safe Start plan, Grand Rapids is currently in stage 4 and our office is currently closed. Our team is following safety guidelines and will continue to work from remote locations. 

      Staff can be emailed directly by using first initial last name [at] ExperienceGR.com.

      Staff Listings

      Leadership Team

      Doug Small, CTA

      President
      DSmall@ExperienceGR.com
      (616) 258-7388 ext. 3541

      Learn More ?
      Janet Korn, CTA

      Senior Vice President
      JKorn@ExperienceGR.com
      (616) 258-7388 ext. 3545

      Learn More ?
      Dan Jonkman, CTA

      Vice President of Finance & Administration
      DJonkman@ExperienceGR.com
      (616) 258-7388 ext. 3548

      Learn More ?
      Mary Manier, CTP, CTIS, CTA

      Vice President of Sales & Services
      MManier@ExperienceGR.com
      (877) 847-4847 ext. 3554

      Learn More ?
      Angela Nelson, CTA

      Vice President of Multicultural Business Development
      ANelson@ExperienceGR.com
      (616) 258-7388 ext. 3568

      Learn More ?
      Kim Young, CTA

      Vice President of Information Systems
      KYoung@ExperienceGR.com
      (616) 258-7388 ext. 3555

      Learn More ?

       

       

      Marlene Bushouse, CTA

      Senior Sales Administrator
      MBushouse@ExperienceGR.com
      (616) 258-7388

      Learn More ?
      Carol Campbell, CTA

      Accounting Manager
      CCampbell@ExperienceGR.com
      (616) 258-7388 ext. 3572

      Learn More ?
      Laura Edgington, CTA

      Marketing & Social Media Manager
      LEdgington@ExperienceGR.com
      (616) 258-7388 ext. 3571

      Learn More ?
      Leslie Hastings, CHSP, CASE

      National Sales Manager
      LHastings@ExperienceGR.com
      (703) 469-1784

      Learn More ?
      Kelsey Helstowski, CTA

      National Sales Manager
      KHelstowski@ExperienceGR.com
      (877) 847-4847 ext. 3546

      Learn More ?
      Abby Jefferson, CTA

      Executive Coordinator
      AJefferson@ExperienceGR.com
      (616) 258-7388 ext. 3552

      Learn More ?
      Kate Lieto, CTA

      Director of Marketing
      KLieto@ExperienceGR.com
      (616) 258-7388 ext. 3553

      Learn More ?
      Kelly Messerly, CTA

      Marketing Content Manager
      KMesserly@ExperienceGR.com
      (616) 258-7388 ext. 3558

      Learn More ?
      Tim Nelson, CMP, CTA

      Director of Sales & Services
      TNelson@ExperienceGR.com
      (877) 847-4847 ext. 3556

      Learn More ?
      Andie Newcomer, CMP, GMS, CTA

      Director of Events
      ANewcomer@ExperienceGR.com
      (877) 847-4847 ext. 3559

      Learn More ?
      Andrea Robyns, CTA

      Marketing Technology Director
      ARobyns@experiencegr.com
      (616) 258-7388 ext. 3550

      Learn More ?
      Heidi Schmitt, GMS, CTA

      Director of State Accounts
      HSchmitt@ExperienceGR.com
      (877) 847-4847 ext. 3557

      Learn More ?

      We don’t have to tell you that COVID-19 has dramatically impacted the tourism and hospitality industries. Experience Grand Rapids has had to make some difficult staffing decisions to control costs and better position the organization for the future. Rest assured, Experience Grand Rapids is still here for you. The team members above can be reached via phone or email.

      Board of Directors

      Thank you to our Board of Directors that share their passion for Grand Rapids.

      Learn More ?
      久久香蕉国产线看观看
      <form id="pb5dx"></form>

      <listing id="pb5dx"></listing>

          <p id="pb5dx"></p><del id="pb5dx"></del>
          <output id="pb5dx"><address id="pb5dx"></address></output>
          <sub id="pb5dx"></sub>